English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Дома

данные по поставщиков

Мы находим 105 Поставщики для вас
  • Добро пожаловать к DunRun! Компания предназначила к людям которые любят спорт. Установленный в 2001, всех работниках на попечении продукции спортивных товаров и sportswear в Гуанчжоу, Китае. Основание изготавливания в саде индустрии Zhaoqing, покрывает всю площадь 15.000 квадратных метров и использует штат 630 для прод...

    Address: 2/F, номер 79, дорога Zhuji, заречье Гуанчжоу Гуандун Китай Tianhe

    Phone:86-020-82356191(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Ltd. Broadmind международный промышленный профессиональная широкомасштабная торговая компания всех типов потери веса, красотки и травяных здоровых продуктов. Наш филиал расположенный в Шэньчжэне, neighboured с Гонконгом, мы наслаждаемся удобной перевозкой воды, земли и воздуха. Мы непрерывно пробовали улучшить качество ...

    Address: Rm. 49, блок 201, 2-ой пол, Youran Ju, дорога Gongye 8th, западная дорога Gongye, заречье Nanshan, Шэньчжэнь, Китай

    Phone:

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • С 29 летами опыта индустрии, эмблема и значок навсегда международный Ltd. имеет стали предпочитаемым изготовлением для кораблей & подарков металла как значки, медали, keychain etc. и все виды вспомогательного оборудования военной формы, как воинские кнопки, медали, пряжки пояса, адвокатские сословия тесемки шереножные ...

    Address: Комната b, 5F, строя a, площадь Shenghe, дорога Shenghe, южное заречье, город Dongguan, провинция Гуандун, P.R.C. Зип-код 523009

    Phone:86-769-22900190(рабочее время)   86-769-22900191(Время работы без)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Основанный в 2000, продукты сетки металла Dingzhou Feihong продолжают нашу иллюстративную историю улучшать мелкоячеистую сетку, загородку звена цепи, загородку сваренной сетки и accessaries. Наши продукты металла качества широко узнаны по мере того как самое высокомарочное тавро имени смешивает на рынке. Если вы хотел ...

    Address: Индустриальная зона Liusu, городок Liqingu, город Dingzhou, провинция Хэбэя, Китай.

    Phone:86-312-2739359(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Добро пожаловать к компании ALLSCANTOOL. Здесь вы можете получить продукт основанный на ISO9141 .ISO14230 и Стандарты (KWP2000). Мы продукция автоматических диагностических инструментов, автоматических кабелей. включать: закон искусства блока развертки, читателя Кода проблемы OBDII, VW/читателя Кода проблемы Audi, авт...

    Address: chenggong 7Floor северное 3 строя город Шэньчжэня заречья longgang hekan села bantian, 518000 КИТАЙ

    Phone:86-755-28449975(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • ОН FENG высокотехнологичное предпринимательство, фокусируя на исследовании, развитии, изготовлении, сбывании и обслуживании компьютеризированной машины вышивки. ОН FENG был основан в 2004, с центром управления рабочим в ШЭНЬЧЖЭНЕ и большом основании продукции покрывая зону 33.000 квадратных метров в SHANGRAO, ЦЗЯНСИ. Г...

    Address: Строить 3, промышленный парк Высок-техника HePinggang, село Gangtou, городок Buji, Шэньчжэнь (518129), Китай

    Phone:86-755-89602186(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • CO. DongGuan ShengYan промышленное, ltd профессиональное изготовление продукта жизни силикона конструкции и продукции, расположенное в DongGuan Китая Моя компания прошла проверку ISO9001 и BV аттестованную, с 10 летами опыта индустрии силикона. Мы специализируем в силиконе kitchenware.such как комплект инструментов кух...

    Address: ОТСУТСТВИЕ 7, YaYuanStreet, JiTiGang, городка HuanJiang, города DongGuan, GuangDongProvice, Китая

    Phone:86-0769- 83620770(рабочее время)   86--18816812810(Время работы без)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Dongguan Varaha промышленное Co.Ltd, новаторская, профессиональная ведущая компания на продукте медицинского соревнования reseraching, производя и поставляя в Китае. Наш продукт наслаждается высокой репутацией от наших клиентов потому что совершенствование продукции сделаны в соответствии с ведущей идеей тщательного ух...

    Address: Nancheng dongguan Гуандун Китай xinji Rm 701 xiangxing строя

    Phone:86-86-89158207(рабочее время)   86--13926801107(Время работы без)

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • RiCOMA – изготовление мира ведущее оборудования и програмного обеспечения вышивки! Мы размещаны штаб в Майами, США и иметь производственный объект в Шэньчжэне, Китае. RiCOMA многонациональное высокотехнологичное предпринимательство включенное в R&D, изготавливании, сбываниях и обслуживании оборудования и програмного о...

    Address: Здание b, парк науки ShenChangGang, Jinlong Road1, промышленный город Baolong, заречье Longgang, ШЭНЬЧЖЭНЬ 518118, P.R.CHINA

    Phone:86-755-25857576(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
  • Совершенные международные ограничиваемые удерживания фабрик Агента: Г-н Doyen Cheng Tel: +86-138 2577 1598 Электронная почта: doyen@bofistyle.com WhatsApp: 18002810699 Skype: doyencheng Совершенные международные ограничиваемые удерживания фабрик компании разнообразить группы с иностранными инвестициями. Наша компания б...

    Address: 9/F, организация бизнеса Caijin, NanCheng Dist, Dongguan, P.R.China 523000

    Phone:86--13825771598(рабочее время)   

    Подтверженный поставщик
Page 1 of 11|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|
Направляющий выступ покупателя
обслуживание справедливой торговой операции
пошлите мной самые последние сигналы тревога продукта
(Отсутствие СПАМ - мы не продали бы или не поделили бы ваш адрес электронной почты.)

English
French
German
Italian
Russian
Spanish
Portuguese
Dutch
Greek
Japanese
Korean
Home

Suppliers Information

We find 105 Suppliers For You
  • Welcome to DunRun ! A company dedicated to people who love sport. Established in 2001, all employees in charge of the production of sporting goods and sportswear in Guangzhou, China. Manufacturing base in Zhaoqing industry garden,cover a total area of 15,000 square meters and employ 630 staff for production, including ...

    Address: 2/F, No. 79, Zhuji Road, Tianhe District Guangzhou Guangdong China

    Phone:86-020-82356191(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Broadmind Int’l Industrial Ltd. is a professional large-scale trading company of all types of weight loss, beauty and herbal healthy products. Our branch office located in Shenzhen, neighboured with Hongkong, we enjoy convenient water, land and air transportation. We have continuously tried to improve product quality, ...

    Address: Rm. 49, Block 201, 2nd Floor, Youran Ju, Gongye 8th Road, West Gongye Road, Nanshan District,shenzhen ,China

    Phone:

    Verified Supplier
  • With 29 years of industry experience, Forever Emblem and Badge International Ltd. has became the preferred manufacturer for metal crafts & gifts such as badges, medals, keychain etc. and all kinds of military uniform accessories, such as military buttons, medals, belt buckles, ribbon rank mounting bars for military and ...

    Address: Room B, 5F, Building A, Shenghe Plaza, Shenghe Road, South district, Dongguan city, Guangdong Province, P.R.C. Zip code 523009

    Phone:86-769-22900190(Working time)   86-769-22900191(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Founded in 2000, Dingzhou Feihong metal mesh products continues our illustrious history of perfecting chicken wire,chain link fence,welded mesh fence and the accessaries. Our quality metal products are widely recognized as the highest quality name brand blends on the market.If you would like to know more about our ...

    Address: Liusu industrial zone,Liqingu Town,Dingzhou City,Hebei province,China.

    Phone:86-312-2739359(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Welcome to ALLSCANTOOL company. Here you can get a product based on the ISO9141 .ISO14230 and (KWP2000) standards.We production of auto diagnostic tools,auto cables. including : the law of scanner art, OBDII problem Code Reader, VW / Audi problem Code Reader, Auto Chip turning tools, ECU programmer, Connectors, auto ...

    Address: 7Floor north 3 chenggong building hekan village bantian longgang district Shenzhen city,518000 CHINA

    Phone:86-755-28449975(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • HE FENG is a high-tech enterprise, focusing on the research, development, manufacture, sale and service of computerized embroidery machine. HE FENG was founded in 2004, with headquarter operational center in SHENZHEN and large production base covering an area of 33,000 square meters in SHANGRAO, JIANGXI. Annual output ...

    Address: Building 3, HePinggang Hi-tech Industrial Park, Gangtou Village, Buji Town, Shenzhen (518129), China

    Phone:86-755-89602186(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • DongGuan ShengYan industrial co.,ltd is a professional design and produce silicone life product manufacture ,located in DongGuan of China My company Passed ISO9001 and BV Audit certified, with 10 years of silicone industry experience. We specialize in silicone kitchenware.such as silicone kitchen tools set,silicone ...

    Address: NO 7 ,YaYuanStreet,JiTiGang,HuanJiang Town, DongGuan City,GuangDongProvice ,China

    Phone:86-0769- 83620770(Working time)   86--18816812810(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • Dongguan Varaha Industrial Co.Ltd, is an innovative, professional leading company on Healthcare product reseraching, producing and supplying in China. Our product enjoys a High reputation from our customers because the product development is done in accordance with the Leading nursing care idea supplied by Domestically ...

    Address: Rm 701 xiangxing building xinji nancheng dongguan guangdong China

    Phone:86-86-89158207(Working time)   86--13926801107(Nonworking time)

    Verified Supplier
  • RiCOMA – The world’s leading manufacturer of embroidery equipment and software! We are headquartered in Miami, USA and own a production facility in Shenzhen, China. RiCOMA is a multinational high-tech enterprise engaged in R&D, manufacturing, sales and service of garment decoration equipment and software. At RiCOMA, we ...

    Address: Building B,ShenChangGang Science Park,Jinlong Road1,Baolong Industrial Town, Longgang District,SHENZHEN 518118,P.R.CHINA

    Phone:86-755-25857576(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
  • Perfect Intl Factories Holdings Limited Contact Person: Mr. Doyen Cheng Tel: +86-138 2577 1598 Email: doyen@bofistyle.com WhatsApp:18002810699 Skype:doyencheng Perfect Intl Factories Holdings Limited is a diversified group companies with foreign investment. Our company is rich in experience on export for more than 10 ...

    Address: 9/F,Caijin Business Building, NanCheng Dist, Dongguan, P.R.China 523000

    Phone:86--13825771598(Working time)   

    Verified Supplier
Page 1 of 11|< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >|
Send Me The Latest Product Alerts
(No SPAM - We would not sell or share your e-mail address.)